CPL Live Streaming: Here is How to Watch CPL Live Matches On Your Phone

cpl live | cpl live streaming | how to watch cpl live match

The Caribbean Premier League famously known as CPL will start its 10th Edition on the 31st of August 2022 (1st of September in India and Pakistan) with a mouthwatering affair between the defending champions and the inaugural winner of the SIXTY, none other than St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. The side challenging them will be Jamaica Tallawahs.

The intriguing T20 franchise league, featuring some of the greatest power hitters, will stretch till the 30th of September 2022.  A total of 34 matches will be played in the event.

There will be a huge storm of sixes with the likes of players such as Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, and Shimron Hetmyer rubbing shoulders with international stars like Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Mohammad Amir Dewald Brevis, Mujeeb ur Rehman, Wanindu Hasaranga, Tim David, Tabraiz Shamsi and many more.

ALSO READ  PCB announces National T20 Cup 2022 schedule

In the 10th edition of the league, four venues namely, St Kitts, St Lucia, Trinidad, and Guyana.

CPL 2022: Where to Watch the CPL Live


In India

Star Sports has got the right to telecast on TV in India.

Fan code will stream on their platform in India and some other countries too.


In Pakistan

According to the official release, Fancode has got the streaming rights for Pakistan but their app won’t allow any Pakistani number to get registered and obtain a pass for the tournament. So, bad luck for Pakistan.


In Australia

Fox Sports is the official broadcaster of CPL.


In South Africa

SuperSport is the official broadcaster of CPL.


In New Zealand

Sky NZ is the official broadcaster of CPL.



BT Sport is the official broadcaster of CPL 2022.

ALSO READ  Here is How to Get Ticket for Pakistan v England T20I Series


Willow will telecast all the matches of CPL 2022 in the USA.


In different regions:

Fancode is the official streaming site in India along with Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Afghanistan, Myanmar and the Maldives.

DAZN will also provide a telecast of CPL in Australia, Europe and South East Asia

Etisalat is the official streaming site in Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Oman, Qatar, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip and Palestine.


In the Caribbean


In Guyana: E-Networks, TVG, NCN, National Television Network, Little Rock Television Network

In Antigua and Barbuda: CNS

In Greneda: GBN

In St Lucia: Winners TV

In the rest of the world, you can stream on the official YouTube page of CPL T20 and on Facebook too.

The YouTube stream will not be available in these countries:

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Jamaica, Bahamas, Belize, Guyana, United Kingdom, Oman, Tunisia, Jordan, Haiti, Palestine, Pakistan, Egypt, South Africa, Morocco, Myanmar, New Zealand, Nepal, Cuba, Syria, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Dominican Rep., Yemen, Algeria, United States, Lebanon, Trinidad and Tobago, Sri Lanka, Libya, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Iraq, Iran, India, Qatar, Bahrain